Posted by: petranek | April 3, 2010

It’s been a while…April 2010

Our little Emmy Bug is turning two in a few weeks, and it has been more than 3 months since I last posted anything.  The months have been busy and filled with changes in Emily.  She has tons of personality and an opinion about everything!

Things are always busy around here these days, and Em is always learning something new.  Even simple things like brushing teeth can be a photo op around here!

We have celebrated a few holidays, which are excellent excuses to take some pictures.  Here are some from Valentine’s Day and St. Patty’s Day.

And one last picture here of Em putting on my shoes…one of her favorite activities.  I could have never imagined that I would have a little girl that liked to put on makeup with her mommy and dress up in her clothes but I love watching her do it! Precious:)

Responses

  1. I love these photos! She has got such a cute little nose. I love the way it scrunches up when she smiles. I also love the serious look on her face when she is looking through her V-Day box.
    When I told Camden that Emily will be going to gymnastics he shouted “She is my FRIEND!”


Leave a Reply

Categories

